NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Shri Justice J. P. Gupta**, SB-III will not function on **05-09-2020** at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 2. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo**, SB-VI will not function on **05-09-2020** at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.
- 3. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi**, SB-IX will not function on **05-09-2020** at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)